Holidays & Closures

    Holiday2020 DateHours
    Family Day Monday February 17, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Erev (Eve of) Passover    Wednesday April 8, 2020 5:30 am - 4:30 pm
    Good Friday  Friday April 10, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Victoria Day Monday May 18, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Canada Day   Wednesday July 1, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Civic Holiday Monday August 3, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Labour Day Monday September 7, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Rosh Hashanah Saturday September 19, 2020 CLOSED
    Yom Kippur Monday September 28, 2020 CLOSED
    Thanksgiving Day Monday October 12, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020 CLOSED
    Boxing Day Saturday December 26, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

    Connect

    Contact & Info

    750 Spadina Ave. (at Bloor), Toronto, Ontario M5S 2J2

    Phone: 416.924.6211
    Fax: 416.924.0422
    Email: info@mnjcc.org

    Charitable Registration Number:
    140344243 RR0001