Skip to ContentSkip to Active Menu Item

Suzuki Concerts

Suzuki Solo recital day

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
4:30, 5:30, 6:30, 7:30 pm, at the Al Green Theatre

Winter Suzuki Ensemble Concert (will include ukulele classes, musicianship class, beginner - advanced note-reading ensembles, and both Adult String Ensembles)

Tuesday, Januart 30, 2018
5:00 pm, Al Green Theatre

Winter Suzuki Parent Info evening 

Tuesday, Januart 30, 2018

7:00 pm, Room 318

Education Concert - Suzuki Faculty Showcase - featuring performances by our talented Suzuki staff and friends

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:45 pm, Al Green Theatre

 

Tuesday Nov. 21 - Solo Recital day - four recitals (@ 4:30, 5:30, 6:30, 7:30) featuring individual solo performances Beginner - Advanced. Al Green Theatre
- Tuesday Jan. 30 - Winter Ensemble Concert - featuring performances by the ukulele class, musicianship class, beginner - advanced note-reading ensembles, and both adult string ensembles. Al Green Theatre 5:00 pm
- Tuesday Jan. 30 - Winter Suzuki Parent Info evening - open invitation to learn more about our Suzuki Program. room 318. 7:00 pm.
- Tuesday Feb. 27 - Education Concert - Suzuki Faculty Showcase - featuring performances by our talented Suzuki staff and friends.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Important Notices

Sunday November 19
Bloor St Closed Christie St - Avenue Rd
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Changes to our Hours:
Sunday December 24

7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday December 25
••CLOSED••
Tuesday December 26
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday December 31
7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday January 1
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

MNjcc Twitter Feed